Excellent resources for your online experience

MSN Nursing Executive Committee

Program Leadership

The TN eCampus Master of Science in Nursing program operates under the leadership and guidance of the MSN Executive Committee. The committee is comprised of the Deans and Directors of Nursing for the six Tennessee Board of Regents universities (shown below) and the Director of Nursing and Allied Health at the Tennessee Board of Regents central office.

Executive Committee Members

Dr. Grace Moodt
Director, School of Nursing
Austin Peay State University (APSU)
Email: moodtg@apsu.edu
Dr. Wendy Nehring
Dean, College of Nursing
East Tennessee State University (ETSU)
Email: nehringw@etsu.edu
Dr. Jenny Sauls
Director, School of Nursing
Middle Tennessee State University (MTSU)
Email: jenny.sauls@mtsu.edu
Dr. Windia Wilbert
Associate Dean, School of Nursing
Tennessee State University (TSU)
Email: wwilbert@tnstate.edu
Dr. Huey-Ming Tzeng
Dean, Whitson-Hester School of Nursing
Tennessee Technological University (TTU)
Email: htzeng@tntech.edu
Dr. Lin Zhan
Dean, Loewenberg College of Nursing
University of Memphis (UofM)
Email: lzhan@memphis.edu
Dr. Kathy Martin
Executive Director, Nursing and Allied Health
TN eCampus