Excellent resources for your online experience

Directory

(ex: TBR, Austin Peay, etc.)
First Name Last Name Institution Department Role Committee Phone Email
Dr. Jane Asamani Tennessee State University Professor - Instructional Support Undergraduate Curriculum, AA/AS/BIS, Distance Education 615-963-5573 jasamani@tnstate.edu
Deoborah Bellamy Tennessee State University Instructional Designer, Distance Education Distance Education 615-963-5465 dbellamy@tnstate.edu
Ray Bertani Chattanooga State Community College Director - Center for Distributed Education Distance Education 423-697-2674 ray.bertani@chattanoogastate.edu
Todd Blankenbeckler Southwest Tennessee Community College Director - Distance Education & Instructional Technology Distance Education, Undergraduate Curriculum, Fire Science 901-333-4305 tn-ecampus@southwest.tn.edu
Roy Bowery University of Memphis Director of Distance Learning Distance Education Committee 901-678-2877 rbowery@memphis.edu
Kristy Conger Pellissippi State Community College Educational Technology Services Distance Education 856-539-7333 kmconger@pstcc.edu
Meisha Daniels Jackson State Community College Director of Distance Learning Distance Education Committee 731-424-3520 ext. 50278 mdaniels@jscc.edu
Patrick Davis Jackson State Community College Dean of Academic Support Undergraduate Curriculum, Distance Education 731-424-3520, ext. 50339 pdavis@jscc.edu
Terry Durham Motlow State Community College Dean of Digital First Learning Distance Education Committee, Undergraduate Curriculum 615-220-7885 tdurham@mscc.edu
Richard Erwin University of Memphis Vice Provost, Academic Innovation Distance Education 901-678-4596 rirwin@memphis.edu
Judy Gosch Pellissippi State Community College TN eCampus Administrative and Curriculum Contact Undergraduate Curriculum, Distance Education, AA/AS/BIS 865-539-7233 jagosch@pstcc.edu
Shelley Gross-Gray Nashville State Community College Director of Online Learning Distance Education, Web Technology 615-353-3259 shelley.gross-gray@nscc.edu
Matthew Hunter Walters State Community College Dean - Academic Administration Distance Education Committee 423-585-2611 matthew.hunter@ws.edu
Candace Justice Walters State Community College Associate Professor Distance Education 423-585-6765 candace.justice@ws.edu
Dr. Judy Lowe Chattanooga State Community College Assistant Vice President - Center for Distributed Education Distance Education Committee, Fire Science Subcommittee, Math Accessibility Committee, Science Accessibility Committee 423-697-2686 judy.lowe@chattanoogastate.edu
Amy Phillips Tennessee Technological University Student Liaison Distance Education Committee 931-372-3396 abphillips@tntech.edu
Ashley Raburn Cleveland State Community College Director - Rest Multimedia Center of Emphasis Distance Education Committee, Web Technology Committee 423-472-7141, ext. 416 araburn@clevelandstatecc.edu
J. Mike Ramey Northeast State Community College Director, Distance Education Programs and Services Distance Education, Undergraduate Curriculum 423-354-2497 rameyjm@northeaststate.edu
Paul Ramp Pellissippi State Community College Distance Education Distance Education 865-694-6691 pframp@pstcc.edu
Kathy Rhodes Roane State Community College Dean of Student Academic Services Distance Education 865-354-3000, ext. 4202 rhodeskc@roanestate.edu
Dr. Denise Robledo Austin Peay State University Director - Distance Education Distance Education Committee 931-221-7256 robledod@apsu.edu
Dr. Cheryl Seay Tennessee State University Director - Center for Extended Education Distance Education, Undergraduate Curriculum 615-963-7360 cseay1@tnstate.edu
Susan Sutton Roane State Community College Director of CTAT and Distance Education Distance Education Committee 865-882-4658 suttonsr@roanestate.edu